Our Staff

Class Organisation August 2020 Letter 12.6.20

Management Team

Ms Calder-Kelly –  Head Teacher

Miss Colvin – Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Black – Deputy Head Teacher – PEF

Miss Young – Principal Teacher (Early Level)

Mr Fair – Business Manager


Mrs Harrison –  Early Years Officer

Miss Mech –  Early Years Practitioner

Miss Durich-  Early Years Practitioner

Miss Fagan – Early Years Practitioner

Mr McGlynn- Early Years Assistant

Primary 1a

Miss Young

Primary 1b

Ms Binnie

Primary 2a

Ms Fairweather

Primary 2b

Ms Ziemons (Monday, Tuesday, Alternative Fridays)

Mrs Ross (Wednesday, Thursday, Alternative Fridays)

Primary 3a

                                                                                     Miss Wilson

Primary 3b

Mrs Carson

Primary 4a

Mrs Deponio

Primary 4b

Miss Brown

Primary 5

Ms Watson


Miss Gherardhi

Primary 6a

Mrs Duff

Primary 7a

Miss Allan

Primary 7b

Ms Milne

Specialist Teachers

Mr Craighead – Music (Wednesday and Friday)

Mrs Leggatt – P.E. (Wednesday and Thursday)

Ms Zeimons – SFL

Pupil Support Assistants

Miss Craig

Mrs Edwardson

Miss Heyworth

Miss Howard

Miss Hollinger

Mrs Henderson

Mrs Johnston

Miss Littlejohn

Miss Milne

Mrs Pollard

Mrs Serafin

Office and Facilities Staff

Mrs Burt

Mrs Reid

Mr Caldwell